Indiana School For The Deaf

Staff Portal
PTCO » Board and Committees

Board and Committees

2017-2018 PTCO Officers 


Ex-Officio Trustee- ISD CEO/Superintendent Dr. David Geeslin 
President- Bryan Goyette 
Vice President- Cindy Sharer 
Secretary- Marian Lage Mahoney 
Treasurer- Shaun Pickering
Willard Member-at-large- Mindy Wilson
Middle School Member-at-large- Jennifer Alka 
High School Member-at-large- Ellen Tansky 



PTCO has many committees with which families can become involved.  Some of the committees are:


  • Fundraising
  • PTCO Day
  • Legislative/Advocacy
  • Staff Appreciation
  • New Family Welcoming/Mentor Program
  • Scholarship
  • Bridge Program for Hearing Parents